HomeOur People - Genesis Insurance Brokers

JOHANNESBURG

Commercial Underwriting
Melissa Kloppers (Manager) melissa@genesisib.co.za
Liz Morrison liz@genesisib.co.za
Taryn Miller taryn@genesisib.co.za
Geraldine Lubbe geraldinel@genesisib.co.za
Francoise Geffroy francoise@genesisib.co.za
Personal Underwriting
Melissa Kloppers (Manager) melissa@genesisib.co.za
Tracy Brink tracy@genesisib.co.za
Yonita Marto yonita@genesisib.co.za
Chantel Klopper chantel@genesisib.co.za
Zandile Ndzunga zandile@genesisib.co.za
Claims
Avril Munro (Manager) avril@genesisib.co.za
Bongani Hadebe bongani@genesisib.co.za
Toheera Kahn toheera@genesisib.co.za
Cathy McInnes cathy@genesisib.co.za
Finance
Joan Meintjies joan@genesisib.co.za
Lidia Williams lidia@genesisib.co.za
Natalie Christie natalie@genesisib.co.za
Ryan Carr (Director) ryan@genesisib.co.za
Account Executives
Tim Lazarus (Director) tim@genesisib.co.za
Jared Carr (Director) jared@genesisib.co.za
Uwe Reymann (Director) uwe@genesisib.co.za
Dominic Mongis dominic@genesisib.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH

Commercial Underwriting
Sean Pilcher sean@genesisib.co.za
Zany Doubell zany@genesisib.co.za
Personal Underwriting
Zany Doubell zany@genesisib.co.za
Claims
Kevin HoChung kevin@genesisib.co.za
Sean Pilcher sean@genesisib.co.za
Finance
Chantelle Botha chantelleb@genesisib.co.za
Account Executives
Andrew Botha andrew@genesisib.co.za

CAPE TOWN

Underwriting and Claims
Cate Kambouris cate@genesisib.co.za
Finance
Joan Meintjies joan@genesisib.co.za
Account Executives
Cate Kambouris cate@genesisib.co.za
Port Elizabeth
49 Worraker Street, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth, 6001
Johannesburg
41 Waterford Office Park, Waterford Drive, Fourways, 2055
Cape Town
5 Frere Avenue, Flamingovlei, Cape Town, 7441
Port Elizabeth
49 Worraker Street, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth, 6001

© 2021 Genesis Insurance Brokers. Legal | Privacy Policy | Sitemap

Genesis Insurance Brokers (Pty) Limited is an Authorised Financial Services Provider. Licence number 14995.